our website is under construction. Everything is working. We will relaunch soon.

UPDATE 25 May


ONLINE EVENTS

Free access without registration
The Zoom-LInk is:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84513590396
Donations requested to Adima and / or to Jetzt-TV,


Freier Zugang ohne Anmeldung
Der Zoom-LInk ist:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84513590396 
Spenden erwünscht an Adima und / oder an Jetzt-TV

Sun 12.6. 10:00 UK /11:00 Ger
Public Interview with Adima 

LIVE - in ENGLISH with questions from the Jetzt-TV team and visitors via Zoom and YouTube.

Questions via Zoom and via the YT-Chat
Who is visibly present on Zoom, will also be visible on YouTube.

So 12. Juni 11:00-12:30 Berlin Zeit

Öffentliches Interview in Englisch
mit Adima mit Fragen vom Jetzt-TV-Team und von Besuchern über Zoom & YouTube

Fragen über Zoom u. über den YT-Chat
Wer auf Zoom sichtbar dabei ist, ist auch auf YouTube zu sehen

wiederkehrend
SATYAMITRA TREFFEN in Zoom
Meditation und Selbst-Entdeckung

am 1. Sonntag/Monat
3. APRIL um 11:00 (Zeitumstellung)
1. MAI 8. MAI / 5. JUNI / 3. JULI / 
7. AUG / 4. SEP / 2. Okt  

6. NOV um 10:00 (Zeitumstellung)
4. DEZ

recurring
SATYAMITRA MEETINGS in Zoom


Last Saturday/month at 5pm Perth time
Please check here for changes 

TIMES April - October:
10:00 London/11:00 Berlin/12:00 Moscow/

17:00 Perth/18:00 Seoul/19:00 Sydney



INFORMATION

PRICES and PAYMENT

1) Register by email/contact form
and get a Booking ID

2) Book & Pay - AFTER you've registered 

There are Special Conditions for Pulsers
who did our online courses 2020-2022 

ZOOM INTO REALITY
Online Training for pers. growth

June - Dec 2022,  8 Meetings
On Sundays, approx. 2.5 hrs

JUNE 19         
JULY  17    
AUG  21    
SEP  18
OCT 16
NOV 13 & 27
DEC 18

TIMES April - Oct:
09.30 London/10.30 Berlin/11.30 Moscow/
16.30 Perth/17.30 Seoul/18.30 Sydney

TIMES Nov - Dec will come closer to the date


INFORMATION

PRICES and PAYMENT

1) Register by email/contact form
and get a Booking ID

2) Book & Pay - with Booking ID
receive Zoom Link by Email

recurring
ZOOM for TIBETAN PULSERS

monthly on Sundays

NEXT Meeting: May 15 / June 19

JUNE - OCT  join us in ZiR instead
Zoom Into Reality, see above

Look at special conditions for Pulsers
who did our online courses 2020-2022 

TIMES April - October:
6:00 Rio/10:00 London/11:00 Berlin/12:00 Moscow/17:00 Perth/18:00 Seoul/19:00 Sydney

** 
TIMES November - March
:
6:00 Rio/09:00 London/10:00 Berlin/12:00 Moscow/17:00 Perth/18:00 Seoul/20:00 Sydney




LOCAL EVENTS

FEBRUARY Sat 26 
5:00 - 7:00pm
Door opens 4:40

SATYAMITRA MEETING
Self-Discovery with Adima

LOCATION
Body Mind Health
95 Lockyer Avenue, Albany

Click the pic for details

NEW date: MAY Sat 14 
6:30pm - 9:00pm

Introduction to Tibetan Pulsing


LOCATION: NARRIKUP
Please register with us to get the address

Click the pic for details

MAY  Sun 22 
10:00 - 6:00 incl 1.5hr break 

Inner Light and Strength

Meditative Energy Rituals for Women & Men

LOCATION:
Body Mind Health
95 Lockyer Avenue, Albany

Click the pic for details