Schedule / Kalender

Bilingual - Zweisprachig


Please find RECORDINGS of Zoom Meetings/Interviews on the VIDEO PAGE
AUFZEICHNUNGEN von Zoom Meetings/Interviews sind auf der VIDEO SEITE

Online Events

UPDATES / CHANGES
- Tibetan Pulsing ZiR Course DATE CHANGE to Oct 9th
- ZOOM: from Nov times may change / ab Nov geänderte Uhrzeiten

Sorted by: RecurringOne-Time
Sortiert nach: WiederkehrendEinmalig
Satyamitra Treffen 1. Sonntag im Monat
1. Sonntag/Monat

Regelmässig
SATYAMITRA TREFFEN in Zoom
Selbst-Entdeckung, Non-Dualität
1. Sonntag im Monat um 11:00
7. Aug / 4. Sep / 2. Okt  
Ab Nov gibt es neue Uhrzeiten 
Zoom Zugang per Email anfragen  
am Veranstaltungstag KLICK HIER
Beitrag erbeten an Adima

Live-Chat Satsang Jetzt-TV
Nächster Termin:

Wiederkehrend unregelmässig
Jetzt-TV-Live-Chat mit Adima
um 20:00 - 21:30 Berlin Zeit
Freier Zugang ohne Anmeldung. Zum Zoom-Meeting hier klicken.
Spenden erwünscht an Adima, Fragen über Zoom und YT-Chat. Wer auf Zoom sichtbar dabei ist, ist auch auf YouTube zu sehen. 

Last Friday/month

Recurring
SATYAMITRA  MEETING in Zoom
Self-Discovery & Meditation
Last Fri /month at 5pm Perth 
In Oct no meeting, time change from Nov
Time Zones see below
Zoom Link by Email register here 

Consciousness Training
Consciousness Training

Recurring
June 22 - Jan 23, 8 Meetings
On Sundays at 17:00 Perth time
from Nov: Start time may change
SEP 18 |OCT16 CHANGE to OCT 09 
NOV 13 | DEC 18 | JAN 15 
Time zones see below on this page
Course info, price, conditions
Register by email/contact form

Tibetan Pulsing Online
For trained Pulsers

Recurring
ZOOM for TIBETAN PULSERS
monthly on Sundays 

JUNE 22 - JAN 23 
please join ZiR instead
Zoom Into Reality, see above

Information includes prices and special conditions for pulsers
Register by email or contact form

Info Deutsch
LIVE am 24. Juli

Einmalig
So 24 Juli Jetzt-TV-Live-Chat 

Aufzeichnungen sind auf der Video Seite und im YouTube Kanal 

Spenden erwünscht an Adima und / oder an Jetzt-TV

Info Deutsch
Interview Sun 12 June

One-Time
SUNDAY 12 June - Public Interview with Adima 

RECORDING available at our Video Page and in our YouTube Channel 

Donations welcome to Adima and/or to Here-Now-TV

 

Local Events / Vor Ort

UPDATES


Sorted by date
Nach Datum sortiert

22 May 22

Inner Light and Strength
Meditative Energy Rituals for Women & Men

Register here

LOCATION:

Click the pic for details

14 May 22
Introduction in Tibetan Pulsing
and what is the Eye-Reading

Register here

LOCATION:

Click the pic for details

26 February 22
SATYAMITRA MEETING

Self-Discovery, Non-Duality 

LOCATION
comes with the next date

Click the pic for details

Time Zones

Some countries do daylight saving (DST) others don't. The changes do not happen at the same date, but throughout the months of March and October. Please check on the World Clock Page. Our regular online times stay the same all year in the country of the broadcast. 

Einige Länder stellen die Uhr um von Sommer auf Winterzeit, andere nicht. Die Umstellungen passieren nicht zum selben Datum, sondern verschieden, während der Monate März und Oktober. Bitte auf der Weltuhr Seite checken. Unsere regelmässigen online Zeiten bleiben im Sommer und Winter gleich.

April - October:
6:00 Rio | 10:00 London | 11:00 Berlin | 12:00 Moscow | 17:00 Perth |18:00 Tokyo | 19:00 Sydney


November - March:
6:00 Rio | 09:00 London | 10:00 Berlin | 12:00 Moscow | 17:00 Perth |18:00 Tokyo | 20:00 Sydney


Register, make an appointment or talk about a project?